la ville de Québec!

Ok so my French skills are zero , but I do have exciting news. This summer as I celebrate the big 25, I’ll be basking in the late summer sun of Quebec City! With the throng of hundreds of other tourists I’m sure. It’s going to be magical. Road trip, outdoor cafes, the Plains of Abraham.. do I need to say more?

I’ll be the embarrassing English girl trying to order vin et fromage, and taking way too many photos (I already have ideas for making a photo book) – but it’s going to be amazing. I’ve never been on a trip like this with my mom before. I think it’s going to be a great opportunity. We’ve booked an amazing hotel and later in the spring I’m sure we can start to plan out exactly what we want to see and do. Feel free to comment below with any tips if you’ve been!

qb141hpub_jfbergeron
source: http://www.quebecregion.com

Summer can you arrive any faster?

Erinblack

2 thoughts on “la ville de Québec!

Leave a Reply

