[Photo Dump] Highlights of 2016

Whew 8 months feels long to be away from this blog. So much has happened in my life, and it’s happened off the internet. Well, except for my Instagram. I love writing, and being creative. My job has taken up much of my creative juices with writing, overseeing Communications, and juggling one too many plates in the air.

A ton has happened to me this year, from launching a new job role, traveling the country, cycling in summer, ballet in winter, and now preparing for more travel adventures in 2017. Here’s some travel highlights (+ things I love) for 2016:

It was a fabulous year!

Erinblack

Leave a Reply

